Mounted Patrol Riders and Horses

Contact


We are excited you have decided to contact Alpha & Omega Services, Inc. to find out more about what we can do for you. Please fill out the short form below to indicate how we can help you.

If you would like, you may also contact us at:

Alpha & Omega Services, Inc.
2906 West Southlake Blvd., Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 817.379.6607 / Fax: 817.379.5993
E-mail: info@mountedpatrol.com

Houston Office
14016 Bert Brown Rd., Conroe, TX 77302
Phone: 936.231.1580

Frank Keller
President/CEO, A&O and KES
fkeller@mountedpatrol.com
817.379.6607

John DeRouen
Sr. Vice President/General Manager
john.derouen@gmail.com
817.379.6607

Bruce Smith
Vice President of Operations
equinesafety@aol.com
817.312.0164

Renee Dykman
Office Manager/Accounting
rdykman@mountedpatrol.com
817.379.6607

Mary Kent Robinson
Operations/Marketing
mkrobinson@mountedpatrol.com
817.312.0162

Amy Norman
Administration, Southlake Office
anorman@mountedpatrol.com
817.379.6607

Kathy Scoles
Regional Vice President, Houston Office
kathy.scoles@gmail.com
936.231.1580

Jennifer Clifton
Regional Manager, Houston Office
jclifton@mountedpatrol.com
936.231.1580

Paige LaGarce
Administration, Houston Office
hradmin@mountedpatrol.com
936.231.1582

Michael Jubie
Instructor
mountedone@hotmail.com
845.222.8898

Linda Akins
Advertising/PR Counsel
lakins@mountedpatrol.com
312.953.7830

Send us your Trooper photos at pix@mountedpatrol.com for publication on Facebook and Twitter.

Send Us A Message












Hiring the Mounted PatrolEmploymentCertified Mounted Training